Author: Alex (Alex )

Home / Alex
Why look for financing solutions when you have Financement Auto Laval
Post

Why look for financing solutions when you have Financement Auto Laval

You have experienced financial pitfalls. You were criticized for paying your bills late while you were sick or out of the country. Worse, you have been forced to file for personal bankruptcy as a result of unforeseen circumstances. In all cases, your credit history has been affected. Some will say that you can no longer borrow money and that you...

How to practice fuel-efficient driving to save on gas
Post

How to practice fuel-efficient driving to save on gas

At Financement Auto Laval, located on the North Shore near Saint-Eustache and Saint-Jerome, we want you to get the best bang for your buck. That’s why we’d like to give you some tips to practice fuel-efficient driving. You’ll help both the environment and your wallet! Plan your Trips We all know that being stuck in the traffic can...

A Nice Summer on the Road in a Few Simple Steps
Post

A Nice Summer on the Road in a Few Simple Steps

You waited for it, dreamed about it, prayed for its return, and it’s finally back: summertime, or the season of paradise for Quebecers. Taking advantage of the nice weather to sip a beer on a terrace or to get your tanning going on is perfectly natural, but you ought to show some gratitude to the one that kept you all warm and comfy during the winter and still brings you everywhere...

How To Choose a SUV?
Post

How To Choose a SUV?

Whether it’s because of the poor condition of our roads, the challenges of driving during the winter or simply because they want to enjoy having more cargo space, a growing number of customers are turning their backs on sedans and more compact vehicles in general to take a closer look at SUVs (Sport Utility Vehicles). You may...

A well-maintained car in a few simple steps
Post

A well-maintained car in a few simple steps

We all know at least one person that repeatedly complains about the poor quality of the cars he owned (or currently owns) and the many problems they caused him, while refusing to acknowledge the role he plays in his “bad luck”. Like everything that is meant to last, a car has to be regularly maintained to run decently on...

The best second-hand SUVs
Post

The best second-hand SUVs

Nowadays with the Internet, it’s fairly easy to look online to find a second-hand vehicle. If it’s not always reassuring to buy a car already used, you have the advantage to be able to go for a vehicle with a (hopefully good) track record. That’s why Financement Auto Laval, your second-hand car dealer located near Montreal and the North...

A second car for the winter: not such a crazy idea
Post

A second car for the winter: not such a crazy idea

You recently purchased your dream, brand new (or used) car, and your heart breaks each and every time they announce a weather alert, storms, or record levels of snow on the radio? You can’t endure the sight of your mechanical love trapped in a snow circle so high it prevents you from opening your door?...

The 10 Most Fuel-Efficient Vehicles
Post

The 10 Most Fuel-Efficient Vehicles

Buying a car, whether it’s new or second-hand, requires a lot of maintenance. In fact, you often need to do repairs, change the tires in the “shoulder” seasons and most of all, supply fuel for travel. To give you an idea, the spending costs associated for gasoline represents 69% for an average car (17% goes...

Useful Advices for Your First Car Purchase!
Post

Useful Advices for Your First Car Purchase!

When we start becoming financially independent, we quickly become tempted to buy a car to also earn our mobile independence. However, without the proper knowledge, it becomes very easy to fall into beginners traps. In addition, competition is so fierce these days that it is hard to know whether or not we have even landed a...

Financement Auto Laval, Easy Credit Approval!
Post

Financement Auto Laval, Easy Credit Approval!

The task of purchasing a used car, let alone a brand-new one, can be quite an arduous one especially when one does not have the means to afford it. In these cases, by lack of funding, we often end up turning to credit. We are then given lots of never-ending forms to fill out, being asked to share...

  • 1
  • 2

Author: Alex (Alex )

Home / Alex
Le prêt auto après une faillite
Article

Le prêt auto après une faillite

Plusieurs s’imaginent qu’il ne sera plus possible d’obtenir un prêt automobile après  un épisode de faillite. Un dossier de crédit entaché par des dettes, une situation financière difficile qui me cloue au sol, une cote de crédit dépréciée qui m’empêche de me relever, voilà autant de pensées qui viennent me hanter au quotidien. Nous avons...

Pourquoi chercher du financement, la solution se trouve chez Financement Auto Laval
Article

Pourquoi chercher du financement, la solution se trouve chez Financement Auto Laval

Vous avez connu des pépins financiers. On vous a reproché d’avoir payé vos factures en retard alors que vous étiez malade ou encore à l’extérieur du pays. Pire encore, vous avez été dans l’obligation de déclarer une faillite personnelle à la suite de circonstances imprévues. Dans tous les cas, votre historique de crédit a été affecté. Certains diront que...

Un bel été en voiture, ça se prépare !
Article

Un bel été en voiture, ça se prépare !

Vous l’avez attendu, en avez rêvé, avez prié pour son retour, et il est enfin là : l’été, ou la saison du paradis pour les Québécois. Profiter du beau temps pour siroter une bière en terrasse ou pour aller se faire bronzer dans un parc est parfaitement normal, mais soyez reconnaissant envers celle qui vous a tenu au chaud durant l’hiver et vous transporte en...

Comment choisir un VUS ?
Article

Comment choisir un VUS ?

Que ce soit en raison du piteux état de nos routes, des défis de la conduite hivernale ou simplement d’un goût de plus en plus prononcé pour un espace de chargement supérieur, un nombre croissant de consommateurs se détournent des berlines ou des véhicules plus compacts au profit des VUS (Véhicules Utilitaires Sport). Il se peut que...

Bien entretenir sa voiture en quelques étapes simples
Article

Bien entretenir sa voiture en quelques étapes simples

Nous connaissons tous au moins une personne qui se plaint sans arrêt de la piètre qualité des voitures qu’il a possédées par le passé ou de sa voiture actuelle et des nombreuxproblèmes qu’elles lui ont causés en refusant d’admettre obstinément son rôle dans sa « malchance ». Comme tout ce qui a vocation à durer, une voiture doit...

Les meilleurs VUS usagés
Article

Les meilleurs VUS usagés

De nos jours, avec les nouvelles technologies qui s’offrent à nous, il est assez facile de consulter les différentes offres de VUS d’occasion depuis chez soi grâce à Internet. Certes, il n’est pas toujours rassurant d’acheter un véhicule qui a servi, mais le plus grand avantage réside dans le fait que vous avez le choix d’acheter un...

Une deuxième voiture pour l’hiver : pas si fou que ça
Article

Une deuxième voiture pour l’hiver : pas si fou que ça

Vous avez récemment acheté la voiture neuve (ou usagée) de vos rêves et votre cœur se brise à chaque fois qu’on parle à la radio d’alertes météo, de tempêtes, de niveaux record de neige ? Vous n’en pouvez plus de marcher plusieurs fois par semaine vers votre amour mécanique cerné par un banc de neige...

Top 10 des véhicules qui consomment le moins d’essence
Article

Top 10 des véhicules qui consomment le moins d’essence

Acheter une voiture, qu’elle soit neuve ou d’occasion, demande beaucoup d’entretien. En effet, il est souvent nécessaire de faire quelques réparations, de changer les pneus aux saisons charnières et surtout, de fournir du carburant pour réaliser les trajets. Pour vous donner une idée, les coûts de dépenses associées à l’essence représentent 69% pour une voiture...

Les conseils pour acheter sa première voiture au Canada!
Article

Les conseils pour acheter sa première voiture au Canada!

Lorsque l’on commence à avoir son indépendance financière, on est tenté rapidement de s’acheter une voiture pour également avoir son indépendance de mouvement. Mais, en ne connaissant pas suffisamment le marché, il est très facile de tomber dans les pièges de débutant. De plus, la concurrence est tellement rude qu’il est difficile de savoir si l’on a fait une réelle bonne affaire....

Financement Auto Laval, le crédit auto facile!
Article

Financement Auto Laval, le crédit auto facile!

Voilà venu le moment d’acheter une voiture d’occasion ou neuve mais par manque de financement, il faut alors se pencher sur des solutions de crédit. On fait alors une tentative en remplissant un long formulaire et en communiquant une multitude d’informations personnelles. En cas de profil un peu douteux, les demandes de créditsauto sont systématiquement rejetées. Nombreux sont ceux qui ont...

  • 1
  • 2